Page: 5

TIMMY TRUMPET TEAMS UP WITH MAX VANGELI FOR ENERGETIC ANTHEM ‘BOOTY SHAKE’ The dance music world braces itself each time it catches news that Timmy Trumpet will be releasing new music – and for good reason. The Australian-born producer long ago cemented his place in the industry as an influential performer and producer, with each […]

Lush & Simon Return to Protocol Recordings with New Release “Callin” Italian duo Lush & Simon are back on Protocol Recordings with their new release “Callin’,” which will quickly become one of summer’s most loved anthems. True to their signature style, “Callin’” is a captivating fusion of upbeat and dark elements. The track incorporates funky […]

Out Now: Andrew Rayel & HALIENE, “In The Dark” (inHarmony Music) “In The Dark” features the vocals of Haliene and it’s the epic new single from inHarmony Music label boss, Andrew Rayel. Magical. Powerful. Elevating. Though darkness may be in the song title, as a performer and music creator, Andrew Rayel spreads only happiness and […]

  TOMMIE SUNSHINE DEBUTS ON ARMADA MUSIC ALONGSIDE FUNK MACHINE AND SABRINA SIGNS WITH ‘LATELY’ An innovator, a tastemaker, a dance music icon. Whenever Chicago native, Brooklyn-based star Tommie Sunshine turns up with another one of his seminal productions, you can pretty much feel the magnitude of the crowd’s cheers and its aftershocks from miles […]

TRITONAL TEAM UP WITH CANADIAN DUO SULTAN + SHEPARD For ‘READY’ (FEAT. ZACH SORGEN) Austin, Texas-based duo Tritonal are taking 2018 by storm with multiple new releases and an insane tour. Fresh from playing a massive, sold-out show at the Bill Graham Civic Center on their Horizon Tour alongside Seven Lions, and releasing the official […]

ARMIN VAN BUUREN GIVES FANS SOMETHING TO TALK ABOUT WITH ‘BLAH BLAH BLAH’ When Armin van Buuren hit the Psy-Trance scene with the blistering ‘Great Spirit’ (with Vini Vici), many felt it would only be a matter of time before the five-time #1 DJ in the world would subject the global dance music movement to […]

ARTY UNLEASHES SUMMER SMASH ‘COULDN’T BE BETTER’   After giving rise to crowd favorites such as ‘Sunrise’ and ‘Rain’, Russian dance music star ARTY has upped the ante with another brilliant, summer-tinged production. Complete with warm vocals and infectious melodies, ‘Couldn’t Be Better’ arrives just in time to spruce up this summer’s beach parties. Listen […]

FEDDE LE GRAND AND FUNK MACHINE TEAM UP WITH JUNGLE ICON GENERAL LEVY ON NEW SINGLE ‘FLEX’ Dance music legend Fedde Le Grand is keeping his hot streak alive in 2018 with his fourth release of the year. A blistering collaboration with Russian duo Funk Machine and mister “Junglist Massive” General Levy, ‘Flex’ will set […]

MORTEN Brings the Brazilian Vibes on New Release “Baile de Favela” He may hail from Denmark, but MORTEN channels the hip-shaking beats of Brazilian music on his newest track “Baile de Favela.” Effortlessly fusing the rhythms of samba and carimbo with driving percussion and hard-hitting bass, MORTEN weaves a cinematic and saga-like sonic experience for […]

W&W, DARREN STYLES AND GIIN GO SUPERHERO MODE IN MUSIC VIDEO OF NEW SINGLE ‘LONG WAY DOWN’ Following the huge success of singles such as ‘The One’, ‘Arcade’ (with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike) and ‘How Many’ plus their respective music videos, W&W have added another chapter to their animated music video saga. For new […]

Current track