Scheduled on

Sunday 02:00 03:00


Tagged as: , , , , , ,

ARMADA INVITES Radioshow with guest, every sunday 2am on CLUBS DJ RADIO




Founded in 2003 by Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron, and David Lewis (AR-MA-DA), Armada Music soon stood out from the crowd and went on to become an award-winning company.

From 2009 to 2013, the Amsterdam-based label was crowned ‘Best Global Dance Label’ five years in a row at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami. The label went on to expand across the entire electronic dance music spectrum, signing quality music no matter the genre.

In addition to its own label pillars (Armada, Armada Trice, Armada Deep, Armada Captivating, Armada Chill, Subjekt Recordings, Armada Zouk, and The Bearded Man), Armada Music represents imprints from renowned acts such as W&W (Mainstage Music), Gareth Emery (Garuda Music), Erick Morillo (Subliminal Records), Showtek (SKINK), and Armin van Buuren (Armind, A State Of Trance, Who’s Afraid of 138?!), adding to a grand list of over thirty labels.

From the internationally acclaimed ‘Armada Night’ events and ‘Armada Invites’ in its own in-office Club! to hosting the Armada Talent Experience all over the world for the new generation of superstars, Armada Music is heavily invested in the future of electronic dance music and is without doubt one of the big players in the game.



1 Steny feat. Jack Morlen - More Life [Armada Deep]
2 Analog Kitchen - Nocturnal Entities [Days Like Nights]
3 Jan Blomqvist feat. Kid Simius - Six Degrees Theorie [Armada Electronic Elements]
4 Ruben de Ronde X Rodg X Louise Rademakers - Riptide (Solid Stone Remix) [Statement!]
5 Chakra - Home (Jody Wisternoff Remix) [Armada Music]
6 Dots Per Inch feat Effie -Emotion (Coreyography Remix) [Armada Deep]
7 Sol Brothers feat Kathy Brown - Turn Me Out (illyus & Barrientos Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
8 Cedric Gervais - Do It Tonight [Delecta Records]
9 Orjan Nilsen - Nothing Here But Love [In My Opinion]
10 Ashley Wallbridge feat. NASH - GODS [Garuda]

Guest Mix: Fatum
1. Fatum - Mowgli [Armimd]
2. Fatum - Violet [Armind]
3. Fatum - Spiral [Armada]
4. Fatum - Comet [Armind]
5. Fatum feat. Angel Taylor - Only Hope [Armada]

Spotlight: KhoMha - Elementos EP
KhoMha - Agua [Armada Music]
KhoMha - Aire [Armada Music]
KhoMha - Exodus [Armada Music]


Read more

Current track