Current track





Scheduled on

Saturday 19:00 20:00


Tagged as: ,
DEEPINSIDE Radioshow, bi weekly radioshow, saturday 07pm on CLUBS DJ RADIO.

DEEPINSIDE RADIOSHOW presents JC UNIQUE in Exclusive Guest Mix

Within 3 years, DEEPINSIDE became the 1st most listened Soulful House music Online Radio in Europe (2nd in the world) with more than 1,2 million listeners from 173 countries. At the same time DEEPINSIDE has since toured with many House DJs such as: Grant Nelson, Jamie Lewis, Seamus Haji, Simone Dunmore, Hardsoul, Rork…

In 2014, DEEPINSIDE introduced the DEEPINSIDE RADIO SHOW and this became one of the most emblematic House music radio shows earning the recognition of popular artists and online music services (Mixcloud, Soundcloud, iTunes, etc.)

Broadcasted every week on more than 50 radio stations in the world (Australia, Brazil, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Russia, Spain, USA…), the DEEPINSIDE RADIO SHOW’s output is solely focused on new releases and finest Soulful House, Deep House and House music selections.

In november 2016, the DEEPINSIDE RADIO SHOW has been nominated for the MIXCLOUD AWARDS 2016 in the “Best Online Dance Electronic Show” category !! THIS IS DEEPINSIDE.


DEEPINSIDE presents JC UNIQUE in Exclusive Guest Mix



01 JC Unique ft. Dave Shorland – Every single time [Confounded By The Truth Dub]
02 DJ Mark Brickman – Again & Again (Midnight Riot)
03 Funkatomic, Din Jay – Party [Funkatomic Mix] (WU records)
04 Jay Vegas – Body & Soul (Hot Stuff)
05 The Soultrend Orchestra, More Blonde, Submantra – King of the Dancefloor [Submantra Remix] (IRMA Dancefloor)
06 Freeform Five, Carolyn Harding, The Shapeshifters – Strength [The Shapeshifters Club Remix] (Glitterbox Recordings)
07 The Love Symphony Orchestra, Dr Packer – Let me be your fantasy [Dr Packer Remix] (Z Records) 08 Vertigini – Hypno dance (Soul Beach Records)
09 JC Unique – Want me need me 2020
10 Jasper Street Co., Mark Knight, Michael Gray – Paradise [Mark Knight & Michael Gray Remix] (Nervous)
11 Alessio Mosti, Mirco Martini – Studio 54 (Hotfingers)
12 Ricardo Punnjo – Straight up! (Safe Music)
13 N-You-Up, Mike Dunn – Jack my body (Papa Records)
14 Heller & Farley Project, David Penn – Ultra flava [David Penn Extended Remix] (Defected)


© 2018 © DEEPINSIDE Media – www.deepinside.co.uk

Read more