Scheduled on

Saturday 19:00 20:00


Tagged as: ,
DEEPINSIDE Radioshow, every saturday 07pm on CLUBS DJ RADIO.



DEEPINSIDE started in 2005 as an Online Radio broadcasting non-mainstream and underground artists of various music genres such as Soulful, Deep, Garage and House Music.

Within 3 years, DEEPINSIDE became the 1st most listened Soulful House music Online Radio in Europe (2nd in the world) with more than 1,2 million listeners from 173 countries. At the same time DEEPINSIDE has since toured with many House DJs such as: Grant Nelson, Jamie Lewis, Seamus Haji, Simone Dunmore, Hardsoul, Rork...

In 2014, DEEPINSIDE introduced the DEEPINSIDE RADIO SHOW and this became one of the most emblematic House music radio shows earning the recognition of popular artists and online music services (Mixcloud, Soundcloud, iTunes, etc.)

Broadcasted every week on more than 50 radio stations in the world (Australia, Brazil, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Russia, Spain, USA...), the DEEPINSIDE RADIO SHOW’s output is solely focused on new releases and finest Soulful House, Deep House and House music selections.

In november 2016, the DEEPINSIDE RADIO SHOW has been nominated for the MIXCLOUD AWARDS 2016 in the "Best Online Dance Electronic Show" category !! THIS IS DEEPINSIDE.


DEEPINSIDE presents DISTANT PEOPLE in Exclusive Guest Mix

01 Stevie Wonder - Wish [Federico d'Alessio Vocal]
02 Montana & Stewart, Nortier & Stephanie Cooke - The world to Me (Wriggly worm)
03 Prefix one, Vanity Jay - Grateful (Soul Grid)
04 Groove Assassin - Thinking Bout U (Things may Change!)
05 Sebb Jr - 2nd Vibration (La Vie D'Artise Music)
06 Carissa Nicole - Be Patient [Mark Francis Remix] (Quantize Recordings)
07 Asia Yarwood - Let me Fly [Soulfuledge Remix] (Soulfuledge)
08 White Label
09 DJ Roland Clarke press Urban Soul - My Urban Soul prod [Matt Prehn Remix] (King Street)
10 Miguel Migs - Rhythm Touch (Salted Music)
11 Matt D - Its Dub Baby [Dub] (Oh so cry Records)


Read more



Current track